Dui Chico Attorney

{name}{address}{city}{zipcode}{state}{country}{phone}
383 Connors, Ct. Ste E1 Chico, California
Phone: (530) 413-5492

Underage DUI Chico

Underage DUI Chico

Underage drinking in Chico in illegal, and California has a Zero Tolerance Law when it comes to the underage DUI in Chico.

Underage drivers with a blood alcohol content of 0.01% or greater will be charged with a DUI. Underage drivers with a blood alcohol content of 0.05% or greater will be charged with both an underage DUI and a regular DUI.

If you are convicted with an Underage DUI, you will lose your license for a year, or until your 18th birthday, whichever is longer. You can also expect fines, be required to attend driving safety and drug abuse classes, and you could lose your vehicle.

An Underage DUI in Chico is just as serious, or even more serious, than a regular DUI.

Like other DUI cases, an Underage DUI in Chico is subject to a DMV prosecution and the criminal court procedure.

If you’re charged with an Underage DUI, do not take it lightly. Contact a local, experienced Underage DUI attorney immediately.

We offer a free review of your case, so contact us immediately to discuss your options.

Proven Results

The Charge

2nd DUI Offense
CVC 23152 (a)

Faced 14 Days in jail

Results

With our expert negotiation skills, the client paid a reduced fine.
NO JAIL TIME

The Charge

1st DUI Offence
CVC 23152 (b)

FACED 48 Hour in Jail
$2,200 Fines

Results

With our Experience & Agressive representation we get results
NO Jail Time, $245 Fines

The Charge

At Amaya & Associates, our mission is to provide our clients with the highest

Results

At Amaya & Associates, our mission is to provide our clients with the highest
Faced 10 years

The Charge

Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol, CVC 23152 (a)

Faced 3 Days in County Jail

RESULTS

After thoroughly investigating the facts & aggressive negotiations, the case was resolved.
Probation
  • Client 1
  • Client 2
  • Client 3
  • Client 4
  • Client 5